Communicate Your Cause!
Prepare and Deliver GREAT speeches and Presentations

What do I need to attend the workshop?

  • Internet enabled device (Laptop, PC, tablet)
  • Web Camera and Microphone
  • A quiet room so you an participate in the workshop

Why you should attend this online workshop:

  • Select the appropriate message for your audience
  • How to use stories and anecdotes to sell your message
  • Deliver your speech and recieve immediate feedback and coaching
  • Identify why you feel nervous and how to manage your nerves
  • Learn the processes used by the best speakers to prepare their speeches
  • Know and apply the techniques to make a great first impression
  • Select the appropriate speech structure to meet the aim of the speech
  • Learn and Practise vocal delivery techniques to enhance your message
  • Learn the techniques for making appropriate eye contact
  • Plus more...

Who should attend this online workshop:

Anyone who wants to build confidence and overcome the fears associated with public speaking. Business professionals will gain the skills to clearly and effectively present materials to teams, organizations, or public groups.

June

18

  • Wednesday, 18th June 2014
  • 11:00 am Sydney
  • 10:30am Adelaide
  • 9:00 am Perth

Duration: 4 x 90 minute sessions

Session Schedule: 18th June, 25th June, 2nd July, 9th July

Each session is conducted at the same time on each of the dates listed above.

Register for this Workshop

style-5-top-orange

100% Money Back Guarantee

If you are not completely satisfied with the workshop you will receive a 100% refund of your enrolment fee.

No questions asked!

style-5-bottom

By registering for the course I undertake that I understand and accept the terms and conditions.